Alcalde y Concejo Municipal

Miguel Becker Alvear
Alcalde

mbecker@temuco.cl

   

Solange Carmine Rojas
Concejal

scarmine@temuco.cl

   

Pedro Durán Sanhueza
Concejal

pduran@temuco.cl

   

Constanza Saffirio López
Concejal

constanza.saffirio@temuco.cl

   

Roberto Neira Aburto
Concejal

rneira@temuco.cl

   

René Araneda Amigo
Concejal

raraneda@temuco.cl

   

Jaime Salinas Mansilla
Concejal

jsalinas@temuco.cl

   

Marcelo León Acevedo
Concejal

mleon@temuco.cl

   

Alejandro Bizama Tiznado
Concejal

alejandro.bizama@temuco.cl

   

Esteban Barriga Rosales
Concejal

esteban.barriga@temuco.cl

   

José Luis Velasco Guzmán
Concejal

joseluis.velasco@temuco.cl